Wiki source for DonatorsHall

Show raw source

@@**Donators Hall of Fame**@@

Here I want to thanks people who sent a donation, making OS/2 and eComStation software development more exciting. This is a chronological list (if you just sent a donation, your name will be added ASAP).

- Marc Lewis
- Herwig Bauernfeind ""++""
- Juan Carlos Sanz
- Axel Wein
- Thomas Hellsen
- Mark Dodel
- Oliver Cremer
- Swiss OS/2 user group
- Bjorn Soderstrom
- Cristiano Guadagnino
- Herwig Bauernfeind
- Karlheinz Schmidthaus
- Jan-Erik Lärka
- Keith Marjerison
- Rene John
- Roberto Sozzani
- Personal Techie
- Alan Savage
- Martin Schlatter
- Tokio 7
- Kai Behrouzi
- Nigel Macleod
- Henk Pol

A special thanks to the Swiss OS/2 user group, for the special contribution sent!

And a thanks to people who sent something before 2007, I'll check my mail archives and try to add their names too.
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki